Save: Use coupon "bdonline" and save $0.50 off delivery charges

Write a Review

B&D Deliveries Inc Reviews

Michael ordered on Feb. 6, 2015, 4:02 p.m.

Amazing list of products from both The Beer Store and The LCBO. Delivery is cheap as well. When you are drinking already and know you are not permitted to drive or don't have a drive available to you, then B&D Deliveries is the perfect choice to get you what you want.


Bob ordered on April 2, 2015, 10:35 p.m.

great service fast site


James ordered on Aug. 25, 2015, 7:33 p.m.

Great service, fast delivery, and friendly drivers. I recommend this to all my friends.


Leanne ordered on Dec. 19, 2015, 10:25 p.m.

Ordered. Called to confirm. Sat outside and waited for half an hour and order arrived


Ashley ordered on April 20, 2016, 8:37 p.m.

I ordered fast food delivered. There was a little bit of a wait but the driver was friendly and the food arrived hot. So I will definitely order from them again.


Chris ordered on Dec. 28, 2016, 3:49 p.m.

Best delivery service in Kitchener Waterloo area. I've been a loyal customer since 1989. Just wish the brought back fast food orders. Very reliable. Drivers go out of there way to service your needs.


Claudette ordered on March 18, 2017, 2:28 p.m.

Excellent and fast service!


Tyler ordered on Sept. 2, 2017, 2:11 p.m.

We love how convenient this site is, but often we get one or two orders wrong. like ordering kraken and we get Jack Daniels(ew), and we just ordered Absolute Vodka Lime and whoever wrote the order on paper for the delivery guy ONLY wrote absolute vodka. we checked the order again online to see if we were wrong and nope we had purchased the Lime Flavour. . but besides that, if you're too lazy to get it yourself then this service is pretty good. never had a rude delivery guy.


Melanie ordered on Dec. 31, 2017, 4:47 p.m.

Very easy to use therefor making me love it. I'll order this way from now on.


Christa ordered on Jan. 20, 2019, 5:35 p.m.

I am a long time customer of B and D deliveries. Usually I am completely satisfied and happy with their service, all the drivers I’ve met have been very friendly and professional. I gave a 3 today because of this good history. 2 stars were lost today because this is the second time, in all the years I’ve used b and d, that I’ve placed an order well before closing, and the order never came, and they’re closed so I can’t contact anyone; (the other time was years ago and I never mentioned it). I know that some times drivers still deliver past office closing, therefore they should have someone answer the phone until all orders are completed. Not to take new orders but for customer relations!!!


Dave ordered on Feb. 8, 2019, 8:54 p.m.

Fast easy delivery, reasonable charges....driver was 20 min on one of the worst nights of the winter when I called an order at 2 hrs to closing...great service


Pam ordered on April 2, 2019, 6:25 p.m.

Frendily


Nick ordered on June 8, 2019, 8:23 p.m.

It's been am hour and a half and my order hasn't arrived yet....


Wanda ordered on Aug. 8, 2019, 3:48 p.m.

Have ordered here for a bit now and never had a complaint yet. Amazing job


Scott ordered on Nov. 20, 2019, 9:06 p.m.

Please list Alexander Keith's Ipa - as available from the Beer Store. Currently not listed? Cheers


Brian ordered on Dec. 20, 2019, 10:29 a.m.

Great service! Pleasant staff and drivers. Been a customer for 20 years. Fast and reliable.


Tim ordered on Dec. 21, 2019, 12:54 p.m.

Always prompt courteous service and selection.


Dan ordered on Jan. 3, 2020, 7:02 p.m.

Always great service when dealing with Trish. Always friendly always on time! Highly recommend.


Tyler ordered on Jan. 18, 2020, 12:15 p.m.

I have been using your service for many years, Driver Brad46 is always fast and very polite. Its always a pleasure when i see he is the one dropping things off, Keep up the great work!


Michelle ordered on Feb. 12, 2020, 8:38 p.m.

fast. friendly delivery


Kesseta ordered on Feb. 21, 2020, 6:21 p.m.

Jon delivered my beer today and his customer service was fantastic. He tried to get me the best deal possible at the Beer Store. How great is that? He gave me service with a smile and made me feel glad that I called B&D Delivery. It was great communicating with Jon after a long hard week. He is happy and knows how to communicate with kindness. Jon is a people person and that is clear with the way he makes you feel important. Thank you Jon for my delivery and your excellent attitude. B&D Delivery is lucky to have you. I also want to thank Tracy in the office. She is fast and accurate. Her great attention to detail gets my deliveries to me fast.


Barry ordered on March 22, 2020, 1:01 p.m.

First time in using your service ....... triple A ..... quick and easy! Thanks.


Robert ordered on June 25, 2020, 2:43 p.m.

5 starts in total but delivery rates are a bit high ..


Jenelle ordered on June 29, 2020, 10:09 p.m.

Lots of good selections in stock online. Its great for when i don't feel like going to the beer or lcbo. It is not a long wait at all. I am happy with my service.


Carleigh ordered on July 4, 2020, 12:24 p.m.

Great service, great selection, amazing drivers!


David ordered on July 19, 2020, 3:59 p.m.

Fantastic idea and very convenient, unfortunately it took over 2.5 hrs for an order. Unacceptable wait time


Pamela ordered on July 23, 2020, 6:39 p.m.

Just want to say that Niko23 is an all around nice, polite human. In the age we’re living in, he’s a breath of fresh air!! Also, B&D is a very reliable and sensible service!!